viernes, 19 de marzo de 2010

"I'm here - a robot love story"


www.imheremovie.com%2fpreview%2fpreview.html&AccountId=5accd6a4-76a2-4e2d-84da-36df07b23d08&IssueId=c8ff6ff7-3791-4301-970a-e336d8c4f690&ContactId=8da0aaeb-0346-402e-bb4b-b13fe6c26629" target="_blank">Spike Jonze
 
Hi Luis!

Here´s your ticket to the movie I´M HERE by Spike Jonze.
I´M HERE is a love story IN AN ABSOLUT WORLD.
Click www.imheremovie.com%2fpreview%2fpreview.html&AccountId=5accd6a4-76a2-4e2d-84da-36df07b23d08&IssueId=c8ff6ff7-3791-4301-970a-e336d8c4f690&ContactId=8da0aaeb-0346-402e-bb4b-b13fe6c26629" style="color: #555555;" target="_blank">here or on the ticket to go to the movie.

Your VIP status is valid until 10:00am PST / 01:00pm EST / 18:00 CET March 19th,
after this you will need to stand in line with everyone else.


Persons receiving this message must be of legal drinking age in the countries in which they are residents.
Persons using this feature assume responsibility for complying with the laws of the country in which they reside.
V&S Vin & Sprit AB, All rights reserved.



Revisando mi correo me encontré esta joya de la creatividad de Absolut, en conjunto con la magia de Spike Jonze y su impresionante tren visual y creativo.

Pues sí, es mi primer pase VIP a una premiere digital, igual y hasta es la primera premiere 100% digital que se hace.

Si tengo tiempo al rato le entro a ver la peli, si no... pus tendré que formarme como todos los mortales.

#EpicWin de Absolut

¿si les dije que el Absolut y yo somos grandes amigos?

Posted via email from ... what the cat dragged in

No hay comentarios:

Cuente el chisme